Make Money On Dscout: An App Where You Have To Share Your Opinions

Sharing your opinions, and you can make big bucks.

Aamir Kamal πŸš€
3 min readJun 3, 2021
My Dscout profile that shows I made over $480 in the last few months.
My Dscout profile that shows I made over $480 in the last few months.

Think about this app as a case study app for sharing your opinions about products or what will happen in manufacturing after the Covid?. This app is for you. Last month, I made over $300 by just conducting two studies, and all this takes less than 4 hours for me.

Dscout isn’t like any other app where you have to go through a complex process and get paid less, while on Dscout, you are getting paid $25 to $250 for a single study.

Fortune 500 companies conduct studies on Dscout. I was part of two such studies where Fortune 100 companies wanted to know my opinion. One was about my content creation method. The second was my opinion about what will happen after the Covid-19 when the world is every day.

The β„–1 requirement for you to make more money from Dscout is to belong to a specific region, mainly from Tier-1 countries like The United States, the United Kingdom, and Canada. Dscout is a free, easy, and very credible platform.

How can you earn money from Dscout?

Earning money from dscout is easy. The process looks like this;

  1. You can install Dscout apps on your phone.

--

--