These Two Laws Could Make You Productive As Hell

Use the power of these two laws to bring happiness and productivity to your life.

Aamir Kamal 🚀
2 min readOct 4, 2020
Photo by Fab Lentz on Unsplash

In this technological world, productivity is the main topic in the table of discussion. In Silicon Valley, if you ask anyone about the topic of their interest, it will be related to “Productivity”

As a writer and a Blogger, writing everything is hard and sometimes I have to procrastinate to do with the job. You might hear this many times;

  • I have an essay to write in 7 days and I procrastinated for 6 days while did it in the last 8-hours.
  • I am planning to write an article every day but end up with 15 instead.
  • I have an exam this week and I prepare for this exam in the last 3 hours.

“Productivity” and “Procrastination” are the two words that are used interchangeably.

I use these two principles that helping me more productive in my writing as well as in any task that I have been assigned.

Rule#1: Using the Pareto principle:

--

--